Ibex Roof Reviews

Vancouver WA | Portland OR | Olympia WA | Tri-Cities WA | Beaverton OR | Clackamas OR | Camas WA


Our Review Rating

Ibex Roof

Average rating: 4.1
Out of 290 reviews

2021-05-03

Very happy! I got about 6 estimates and a lot of places won't do a small job but IBEX Roof was able and willing to replace the shingles and some rotten boards on a detached building I converted into an office. I initially got a satellite estimate and that made it fast and convenient. I briefly met with Cody to confirm the estimate, pick out shingle color and sign contracts. and he was very nice and professional. David and Cameron did the job and they were fantastic!!! I couldn't have asked for more polite contractors and hard workers. I think the office staff could use a little more improvement on communication but overall happy with IBEX Roof. I will will use them again for our other roofs and perhaps gutters too and will recommended them to others without hesitation.

2021-05-01

Ibex Roof and Happy Gutters did a great job fixing my roof and gutters after damage from an ice storm. Chad, David, and Nels kept me informed of the process, and they rushed to get the work completed faster than originally planned so that I could list my home for sale. Couldn’t have been happier!

2021-04-24

I would recommend this company to anyone who wants a new roof or gutters. They are professional,friendly & they took care to not damage any plants around where they were working. They also cleaned up their mess afterwards. Thank you to Levi,Cody & everyone at IBEX ROOF.

2021-04-24

Ibex has been a fantastic company to work with. They did an efficient, timely, and accurate initial assessment of our roof. They communicated clearly and consistently about the next stages of the project. And when it was time to put the new roof on, the team Ibex sent was professional, replacing damaged boards, epairing the flashing around the chimneys, and laying on the new shingles. All the old roofing materials were hauled away, everything left spotless. The new roof looks great. Ibex kept all their promises and were a pleasure to work with throughout the process.

2021-04-24

Reasonably priced. On time service. Job site was clean when they finished the job.

2021-04-24

Ibex replaced our old roof and gutters. Everyone we dealt with at the company was very professional and courteous. They got the work done quickly (two days on the roof, including removing the old roof, and one day on gutters), and didn’t leave behind any mess or debris. The new roof looks beautiful and it feels so good to know we won’t have to worry about leaks or moss buildup for years to come. We got several quotes for reroofing, and while Ibex’s price wasn’t the lowest, we were convinced that their quality materials and technique was worth the investment. You don’t want to cut corners on something as important as your home’s roof.

2021-04-15

Cameron and David did a great job with the work, and Sam was an excellent coordinator.

2021-04-15

I used Happy Gutters to install new gutters on my house; they were professional, clean, and got the job finished in a timely manner as it was discussed; we are supper happy and thankful for their services.

2021-04-15

IBEX roofing and happy gutters are great company to use. I am satisfied with their work so much that I've already refer them to my friends. They both has used them and very satisfied.

2021-04-15

Highly recommend IBEX Roof. As a Real Estate Agent, it is imperative to have a roofing company you can trust and I completely trust IBEX to provide quality service, quality workmanship, and timely response. I recommend IBEX to all my clients and even used them for my personal house. Cameron and David were great!

2021-04-11

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

2021-03-23

This is a fantastic professional roofing company that did an amazing job. IBEX is Extremely efficient, safe and clean. I was informed at the end of each day on progress and what the next steps are. We had a new roof installed with new gutters and the leaf guard system. It looks and works astonishing great. Don't waste your time going anywhere else. IBEX will meet all your roofing needs.

2021-03-23

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

2021-03-15

A pleasure to work with this company. Timely, true to their word, friendly crew, clean up everything upon completion of project, beautiful new roof (3/21).

2021-03-02

Cody Males was professional and informative. The entire crew did a wonderful job.

2021-03-02

IBEX was a fantastic company to work with for our new roof and gutters. We had them out to our property 3 years ago for a quote, which they said we had roughly a few years of life left on our original roof. Flash forward to today (we chose to wait a few years), we were ready to start this project. Cody - the same person who came out 3 years prior - came again and was able to reference our original paperwork/quote. They honored all the same information and we got on the schedule which was estimated to be about 6 weeks out. I got a call 2 weeks later that they had an opening for us that week! Francisco and his roofing crew were very efficient, fast, friendly, and professional. They took off and installed a new roof in 3 days! Kevin, Sam, and Tyler came a couple weeks later to do the gutters and were equally as friendly and professional. They even showed my 2 young boys how the gutter machine works - which was so cool! One of the most impressive parts is how they were able to match the downspouts pretty close to our house color, which saved us time and money working with painters (Thanks Sam!). Rain or shine, both crews worked with impeccable skill - I can't tell you how impressed we were with their attention to detail with such stormy weather at times too! I highly recommend IBEX for their quality, professionalism, friendliness, speed, and customer service. They are worth every penny. Thank you so very much, we love our roof & gutters!

2021-02-15

Super easy to work with, upfront pricing and clean up. I appreciate the check in after the job is done to make sure that everything is complete to my satisfaction.

2021-02-13

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

2021-02-12

IBEX replaced the roof on our house last year, top notch. They replaced plywood, fixed various gutter issues (for free and without even telling us), got everything done in 3 days and on schedule. And our yard! Our yard was so much cleaner when they were done than before they started. Not a single nail or piece of debris anywhere. With other roofing contractors I was still finding nails 2 and 3 years later. And here's the best part. During the recent windstorm one of our pine trees dropped a big branch on the roof. The branch went through the roof, through the attic and all the way through the bedroom ceiling. Scary … a branch poking through the ceiling and a lot of insulation and debris from the ceiling on the master bed. From the roof, it looked like we had an 8 foot Christmas tree growing out of our roof. I called IBEX the next morning to see if they could help. Within 90 minutes they had their maintenance crew out. They pulled out the branch, patched the hole with sheet metal and replaced the shingles with an exact match. The job was done in under an hour. When I went to pay I was told “oh, you are one of our CUSTOMERS. If we had to replace a whole sheet of plywood we'd probably have to charge you but not for something like this.” Can you believe it? Who provides service like that? I'll never use anyone but IBEX for roofing.

2021-02-10

Ibex has been fantastic to work with, they went above and beyond to make sure our project was taken care of in a timely manner. We would highly recommend using them for any of your roofing needs. Thank you Cameron for such outstanding service! We appreciate you color matching our shingles so you can’t tell a patch was needed.

2021-01-04

I'm a thorough researcher before hiring any company, so I read all the reviews from multiple top roofing companies before selecting Ibex Roofing and calling them. They aren't the biggest, but it's often better to go with the small, personal companies who really care about their customers. Duane from Ibex, came out just a few days later and took a look at our roof and investigated what I feared may be a possible problem. He was wonderfully honest, and told me our roof was in very good condition, despite it being over 20 years old, and that it could last at least another 10 or 15 years more, before replacement. (Hooray!) He did locate one minor issue, a nail hole, which he came back and fixed by replacing the shingle and putting a metal plate underneath it. (He also checked out a downspout for clogging while he was here.) His cost for the visit was $250, which was a relief, because when you hire a roofer, (or a car mechanic) a lot of times you have no idea what it might end up costing you, because you don't know if you're receiving an honest appraisal of the problem and estimate of the cost. But with Ibex, I received prompt, fair, friendly service by a roofing expert who knew his job and told the truth. Thank you Ibex, and thank you Duane! NOTE: I've used Ibex again to clean out our roof gutters and blow out all the debris, and again they did a great job! They arrived promptly, worked hard, and they left the grounds around our house even cleaner than it was before they arrived. Great job Ibex!

2020-12-12

Keelin and Cameron were great. At first we could not directly address the issue but, both went above to find locate and repair our leak.

2020-12-05

We had an excellent experience with Ibex! The quality of our new roof was exceptional; it cost significantly less than the other bids we received; and the work was finished exceptionally quickly. When we noticed some water leaking in a wall a few months later, Keelin from Ibex came to check it out immediately, determined it wasn't because of the roof, but still offered to return the next day with his boss to troubleshoot the cause for us--just as a favor to us. It was exceptional customer service on the part of Keelin and Ibex. If I could give them 10 stars, I would!

2020-12-01

IBEX had openings quickly and were easy to reschedule with when I had a conflict. Had Keelin out to look at a leak from our porch roof. They were able to identify the issue and fix it quickly. Great service. Would call again.

2020-11-24

I called 3 times and spoke to 2 females. All 3 times was told my information would be sent to front desk and someone would call me back. No return call so I used another company. Bad business practice.

2020-11-24

I don’t know what has happened to this good company over the last year but for the owner to have sent his business to an answering service where they have absolutely no answers nor do people get calls back for gutter cleaning for gutters that were purchased from this company a year ago. Each one of these past reviews is about new gutters or a new roof. Not gutter cleaning or moss treatment. Are those jobs that you don’t care about anymore because they don’t make you big bucks? The gutters we are trying to get clean are from you. My 73 year old mom is now having to look for other companies to come and and clean gutters from this company. Also to schedule a regular moss powder for the winter is like trying to pull teeth and then day of scheduled appointment I don’t have any communication for my appointment being late. I have highly recommended this company over the last three years and I’m ashamed to have said their name, I will never recommend them again. Years ago I gave this company a five star review because of how amazing the owner was and how he took so much pride in his business. Shame shame shame.

2020-11-24

Awesome service. Good people

2020-11-24

We have used ibex on 2 different jobs now both with the same service and quality they are not the cheapest nor the most expensive but their professional non pushy approach is excellent

2020-11-22

We had an emergency roof leak and I couldn't get anyone else to come out to look at it quickly enough. They got Keelin out to help us mitigate our leak. Kind, quick, and respectful dude. I highly recommend them if you have any roofing needs.

2020-11-15

Impeccable service, and great communication. These guys were not only early (some people may complain about that, I thought it was great), but they finished the job both quickly and efficiently. Highly recommended!

2020-10-17

They stand behind their work. When I reported an issue with my roof they came out and fixed it without a charge.

2020-10-13

Super high quality work! Great communication, fast and efficient!

2020-10-06

High quality, great customer service competitive pricing, supe easy to work with.

2020-09-22

I’d say the numbers speak for themselves. One 1-star review (from a competitor), five 4-star reviews and TWO HUNDRED AND NINE 5-STAR REVIEWS! 😀 Here’s why: they know what they’re doing, they work really hard, they treat their customers with respect. What more could you ask for? We had a great experience getting our large roof redone. Anytime we had a question or a concern they were very responsive and made sure we were confident and happy with the process. I am happy to be number 210. 5 stars!

2020-09-15

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

2020-08-29

IBEX did an awesome job on our roof.....we would highly recommend this company!

2020-08-29

IBEX got me on their schedule quickly for a roof leak repair job and Trent fixed the issue in about ten seconds flat. Both their customer service and service team are phenomenal - I couldn't recommend them more!

2020-08-29

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

2020-08-29

Friendly and quick with reasonable prices.

2020-08-29

IBEX Roofing installed roof and gutters before planned solar panel install. They were professional, courteous, and cleaned up after work was done in a very timely manner. They also explained everything that was being done and do beautiful work.

2020-07-30

Sam, Fidel and his crew did a great job. Staged the tear-off and replacement so the roof was not exposed during the challenging unpredictable weather. Getting compliments from the neighbors. I'd select IBEX again if I had to do it over again.

2020-07-30

IBEX did an awesome job on our roof.....we would highly recommend this company!

2020-07-29

I'm kind of a picky customer and Trent did a good job figuring out the best solution for my gutters and sent some great guys out to do the job. Like the installers said, these gutters were like icing on the cake.

2020-07-29

IBEX Roof made it a pleasure to get our roof done. We actually received 3 bids on our roof job. Cody Males gave us a great bid and was very professional in every way. The IBEX crew were here on time and did a very fast, professional job. They did the job, cleaned up and made sure I was happy with the work before they left. I would recommend IBEX to anybody who needs a complete, professional and affordable roofing company.

2020-07-29

We recently had IBEX replace our gutters on out residence in Woodland and they did a phenominal job! Start to finish A+ professional attitude and work. We will definitely be using them again in the future.

2020-07-24

We recently had IBEX replace our gutters on our residence in Woodland and they did a phenomenal job! Start to finish A+ professional attitude and work. We will definitely be using them again in the future.

2020-07-16

IBEX Roof made it a pleasure to get our roof done. We actually received 3 bids on our roof job. Cody Males gave us a great bid and was very professional in every way. The IBEX crew were here on time and did a very fast, professional job. They did the job, cleaned up, and made sure I was happy with the work before they left. I would recommend IBEX to anybody who needs a complete, professional, and affordable roofing company.

2020-06-29

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

2020-06-29

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

2020-06-29

I researched roofing companies and received 3 bids for my 2,513 rambler home with garage (a lot of roof!) The IBEX representative, Cody Males, was the only one that went into my attic to check the decking conditions. I went with IBEX based on my research indicating that Certainteed Landmark is a tier one product and that IBEX uses quality metal vents & drip/rake edge/valleys. Fransciso was the foreman of the crew on my job and he was more than patient with me. Before I paid my invoice, I wanted to ensure I was not going to have one of those internet nightmare jobs. I called Certainteed and asked for a Certainteed certified inspector. I was given three options and I made an appointment with one. Well, let me tell you, he was super impressed!! From the ground he started pointing out the quality materials on my roof while pointing to my neighbor’s roofs as a comparison to what inferior/incorrect materials look like. IBEX even uses high quality vents for the bathrooms with inner flaps to prevent heat loss. He went up on the roof and lifted a couple random shingles to check for not only the correct number of nails but their placement as well. He came down with a glowing review and told me how new roof customers usually start crying after he inspects a new roof BUT not my roof! He said that Francisco and his crew are professionals! And that IBEX went the extra mile with quality materials. He could not even find one longer nail that went through the eaves. I do have the normal small “blow outs” on the eaves and need to repaint the eaves (no soffits on my house.) Needing to paint the eaves is just part of a new roof. If you are looking for a high quality company with high quality materials look no further than IBEX!

2020-06-29

Great job! My customer praised Joe for cleanliness, friendliness, and professionalism. I'll be using you again and again.

2020-06-29

The crew that replaced our roof and our gutters were amazing. Everything was done professionally and within the time frame established. They cleaned up after the job was completed. Not the lowest bid we received, but certainly the most thorough when they came out to give us an estimate. We would recommend Ibex to anyone looking for a new roof or repair. Couldn't be happier!

2020-06-28

Great job! My customer praised Joe for cleanliness, friendliness, and professionalism. I'll be using you again and again.

2020-06-27

The crew that replaced our roof and our gutters were amazing. Everything was done professionally and within the time frame established. They cleaned up after the job was completed. Not the lowest bid we received, but certainly the most thorough when they came out to give us an estimate. We would recommend Ibex to anyone looking for a new roof or repair. Couldn't be happier!

2020-06-20

I researched roofing companies and received 3 bids for my 2,513 rambler home with a garage (a lot of roofs!) The IBEX representative, Cody Males, was the only one that went into my attic to check the decking conditions. I went with IBEX based on my research indicating that Certainteed Landmark is a tier-one product and that IBEX uses quality metal vents & drip/rake edge/valleys. Francisco was the foreman of the crew on my job and he was more than patient with me. Before I paid my invoice, I wanted to ensure I was not going to have one of those internet nightmare jobs. I called Certainteed and asked for a Certainteed certified inspector. I was given three options and I made an appointment with one. Well, let me tell you, he was super impressed!! From the ground, he started pointing out the quality materials on my roof while pointing to my neighbor’s roofs as a comparison to what inferior/incorrect materials look like. IBEX even uses high-quality vents for the bathrooms with inner flaps to prevent heat loss. He went up on the roof and lifted a couple of random shingles to check for not only the correct number of nails but their placement as well. He came down with a glowing review and told me how new roof customers usually start crying after he inspects a new roof BUT not my roof! He said that Francisco and his crew are professionals! And that IBEX went the extra mile with quality materials. He could not even find one long nail that went through the eaves. I do have the normal small “blowouts” on the eaves and need to repaint the eaves (no soffits on my house.) Needing to paint the eaves is just part of a new roof. If you are looking for a high-quality company with high-quality materials look no further than IBEX!

2020-05-29

Just finished a major roofing and gutter job with IBEX. EVERYTHING... from sales proposal to price to quality to responsiveness to clean up was top of the line. This was my first roofing experience and probably my last. But if I had to do it over again, IBEX without hesitation.

2020-05-29

The IBEX Roofing is one of those rare companies which do a great job at a great price. Everyone we dealt with is pleasant, efficient, reliable and ready to help. They follow up to make sure the clients are happy with their work. The IBEX also offered us to help with food delivery during the covid 19 time ❤. We highly recommend them. They are not only a highly professional company but they also have that so important human touch. ☺

2020-05-29

I was having a lifting problem on a new roof we had done about 4 yrs ago with timber roofing. After trying to reach them for months with no response I finally gave up and called IBEX roofing. They were able to come out the next day & fixed the problem quickly with hardly any effort. I will definitely be calling IBEX for any future services.

2020-05-29

Just finished a major roofing and gutter job with IBEX. EVERYTHING ... from sales proposal to price to quality to responsiveness to clean up was top of the line. This was my first roofing experience and probably my last. But if I had to do it over again, IBEX without hesitation.

2020-05-14

I was having a lifting problem on a new roof we had done about 4 yrs ago with timber roofing. After trying to reach them for months with no response I finally gave up and called IBEX roofing. They were able to come out the next day & fixed the problem quickly with hardly any effort. I will definitely be calling IBEX for any future services.

2020-04-29

Thank you for the beautiful roof! We appreciate your professionalism and dedication to your craft. (As a side note... we ended up not being the easiest customers (I am sorry about that), but these guys stuck it out til we were 100% satisfied. Thank you!)

2020-04-29

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

2020-04-26

The IBEX Roofing is one of those rare companies which do a great job at a great price. Everyone we dealt with is pleasant, efficient, reliable, and ready to help. They follow up to make sure the clients are happy with their work. The IBEX also offered us to help with food delivery during the COVID 19 time ❤. We highly recommend them. They are not only a highly professional company but they also have that so important human touch. ☺

2020-03-29

Very professional. Very fast. Very happy with the outcome.

2020-03-29

All members of the IBEX roofing company were very pleasant to work with. The communication between the receptionist, estimator (Cody), roofing crew, and completion inspector was top notch. I was pleased with the level of professionalism from all parties. They definitely earned and deserve a five star rating! I researched a bunch of roofing companies and narrowed it down to four estimates. I'm glad I went with IBEX! Thanks again IBEX for quality work and the gift bag!

2020-03-29

I'm really pleased with the work the IBEX team performed on my roof. They provided a thorough inspection, fixed the leak that prompted my call in the first place, identified additional issues that needed attention (some of which I knew about and had been thinking about addressing, too, and had asked them to assess), and offered a reasonable price for all the necessary work, which they performed beautifully! Everyone was great to work with! Thanks, IBEX!!

2020-03-29

As a General Contractor, I want to know that I can find the materials that I need in a timely, efficient and cost effective manner. While building a goat barn for a client I found that it was challenging to find quality gutters in a specific color and within a short timeframe. After trying multiple venues and finding no success, Ibex Roof was recommended to me by an associate. Not only did they have what I needed but they got it to me on the same day. The associates there, Trent and Sam were very professional and provided exceptional customer service. I will definitely be using this company and their services again in the future.

2020-03-22

As a General Contractor, I want to know that I can find the materials that I need in a timely, efficient and cost-effective manner. While building a goat barn for a client I found that it was challenging to find quality gutters in a specific color and within a short timeframe. After trying multiple venues and finding no success, Ibex Roof was recommended to me by an associate. Not only did they have what I needed but they got it to me on the same day. The associates there, Trent and Sam were very professional and provided exceptional customer service. I will definitely be using this company and their services again in the future.

2020-03-11

All members of the IBEX roofing company were very pleasant to work with. The communication between the receptionist, estimator (Cody), roofing crew, and completion inspector was top notch. I was pleased with the level of professionalism from all parties. They definitely earned and deserve a five-star rating! I researched a bunch of roofing companies and narrowed it down to four estimates. I'm glad I went with IBEX! Thanks again IBEX for quality work and the gift bag!

2020-03-10

I'm really pleased with the work the IBEX team performed on my roof. They provided a thorough inspection, fixed the leak that prompted my call in the first place, identified additional issues that needed attention (some of which I knew about and had been thinking about addressing, too, and had asked them to assess), and offered a reasonable price for all the necessary work, which they performed beautifully! Everyone was great to work with! Thanks, IBEX!!

2020-03-03

Very professional. Very fast. Very happy with the outcome.

2020-02-29

Very Professional from bid presentation to final inspection. Friendly and courteous. Great communication and products offered. Recommended to us by a quality construction company. Best of 3 independent bids we received.

2020-02-29

The whole crew with Ibex Roof is incredible! This is the 3rd time they work with us and every time after the first I know it is going to be quality work, on time, and conscientious of my budget. They have done roof repair, gutter cleaning and repair, built bathroom vents twice and hopefully soon will install my gutter guards. Trent is always on time and so is his crew. They leave everything clean and tidy. Highly recommend!

2020-02-29

We have used Kirk and his crew several times- since 2015 - Roofs in the NW are a big investment and IBEX has shown they care and use the upmost process and proficiency to protect something we value - our home They have our trust in providing a good quality service JM Ridgefield WA

2020-02-29

The crews were very personable, thorough and inspected the whole roof, not just the area in question. They also corrected a prior contractors mistakes which exceeded the spec’s of the job. I don’t think you’d go wrong using these guys. Scott Satterlee

2020-02-29

This is the second job Ibex has done for me and I’m just as pleased this time. Courteous staff at all levels, fair pricing, and good job. No Hype! My daughter commented that she enjoyed one of the installers “whistling while he worked”. 😊 I will continue to recommend them.

2020-02-29

Ibex did a great and thorough job on our roof. Their detail on everything from the quote to what to expect to the work performed and finally to the inspection was on point. We got 3 bids on our roof and ibex's evaluator was by far the most personable and knowledgeable. They quoted us a one day job and while we thought it was going to be much longer as in 2 they or 3 days and they were pretty much spot on. We had some rain in the forecast that extended it two hours into a second day but that was understandable. Our final inspection came with done good pictures of the work and the final visual looks great. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking into a roofing job in the near future. We opted to finance the roof one year same as cash and they expedited that and it was really smooth for us. All in all I think 5 stars sums it up. I thank them for providing great work at a quality price.

2020-02-29

Very Professional from bid presentation to final inspection. Friendly and courteous. Great communication and products offered. Recommended to us by a quality construction company. Best of 3 independent bids we received.

2020-02-27

Ibex did a great and thorough job on our roof. Their detail on everything from the quote to what to expect to the work performed and finally to the inspection was on point. We got 3 bids on our roof and ibex's evaluator was by far the most personable and knowledgeable. They quoted us a one day job and while we thought it was going to be much longer as in 2 they or 3 days and they were pretty much spot on. We had some rain in the forecast that extended it two hours into a second day but that was understandable. Our final inspection came with done good pictures of the work and the final visual looks great. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking into a roofing job in the near future. We opted to finance the roof one year same as cash and they expedited that and it was really smooth for us. All in all I think 5 stars sums it up. I thank them for providing great work at a quality price.

2020-02-25

This is the second job Ibex has done for me and I’m just as pleased this time. The courteous staff at all levels, fair pricing, and a good job. No Hype! My daughter commented that she enjoyed one of the installers “whistling while he worked”. 😊 I will continue to recommend them.

2020-02-23

We have used Kirk and his crew several times- since 2015 - Roofs in the NW are a big investment and IBEX has shown they care and use the upmost process and proficiency to protect something we value - our home They have our trust in providing a good quality service JM Ridgefield WA

2020-02-21

The whole crew with Ibex Roof is incredible! This is the 3rd time they work with us and every time after the first I know it is going to be quality work, on time, and conscientious of my budget. They have done roof repair, gutter cleaning, and repair, built bathroom vents twice, and hopefully soon will install my gutter guards. Trent is always on time and so is his crew. They leave everything clean and tidy. Highly recommend!

2020-02-10

Very Professional from bid presentation to final inspection. Friendly and courteous. Great communication and products offered. Recommended to us by a quality construction company. Best of 3 independent bids we received.

2020-02-03

Ibex did a great and thorough job on our roof. Their detail on everything from the quote to what to expect to the work performed and finally to the inspection was on point. We got 3 bids on our roof and ibex's elevator was by far the most personable and knowledgeable. They quoted us a one day job and while we thought it was going to be much longer as in 2 they or 3 days and they were pretty much spot on. We had some rain in the forecast that extended it two hours into a second day but that was understandable. Our final inspection came with done good pictures of the work and the final visual looks great. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking into a roofing job in the near future. We opted to finance the roof one year same as cash and they expedited that and it was really smooth for us. All in all I think 5 stars sums it up. I thank them for providing great work at a quality price.

2020-02-01

This is the second job Ibex has done for me and I’m just as pleased this time. Courteous staff at all levels, fair pricing, and good job. No Hype! My daughter commented that she enjoyed one of the installers “whistling while he worked”. 😊 I will continue to recommend them.

2020-01-31

The crews were very personable, thorough and inspected the whole roof, not just the area in question. They also corrected a prior contractors mistakes which exceeded the spec’s of the job. I don’t think you’d go wrong using these guys.

2020-01-29

We had a leak in a roof due to improper installation. We had multiple companies come give us estimates to replace it prior to IBEX scheduled appt. Cody from IBEX was the first to look, identify the problem, and then tarp it to prevent additional damages. Though they were not the least expensive, the customer service and their policy of yearly checkups sealed the deal. The installation crew was on time, professional and finished the job within the allotted time. They cleaned up all the debris and then combed the yard with magnets. The quality checks with Sam a week later furthered proved their dedication to service as he inspected the job then made one final sweep with magnets to ensure all the nails were found. This company greatly exceeded our expectations in all aspects.

2020-01-29

Great experience. Great service and reasonably priced. Received estimate on Friday for gutter installation on two buildings, work completed Saturday. Thanks Trent.

2020-01-29

Ibex went above and beyond our expectations, we were putting gutters and downspouts on our new house, and Trent was very helpful with quotes, downspout layouts ect. Wonderful company to work with and we will definitely do business with them again if needed!

2020-01-29

Just had our gutters replaced and roof moss taken care of. Amazing job and so efficient in and out in no time at all with no mess!

2020-01-29

Just had our roof cleaned, what a difference! Looks like a new roof, and they cleaned up every last bit of moss, pine needles and branches that came off the roof. Super impressed, would highly recommend to anyone needing roofing.

2020-01-29

Fantastic experience with Ibex. I live in an smaller cottage style home in Portland (St Johns), that was built in the early 1900s. The back of third of the house was added to the original structure at some point, (guesstimate time frame is 30-50 years ago). The roof line in the back third of the house is much flatter than the front, and requires a different type of shingle than what the front requires. Unfortunately, an unknown roofer 10-12 years prior to the leak used the wrong type of shingles on the back, which resulting in excessive wear over the years and a roof leak 2 years ago. Ibex replaced the roof on the back third of the house. They came to my aid in a timely manner, and did excellent at a competitive price. Ibex is now helping me to maintain the front part until that needs to be replaced. Ibex could have told me I had to replace the entire roof, just to try and make more money in the short run. Their honesty speaks volumes about the integrity of their business. I trust Ibex roofers and now consider Ibex to be "my roofers".

2020-01-29

Despite the inclement weather today, Brandon and Paul showed up on time and ready to clean and treat our roof. They are personable and polite young men. They did a thorough job and went above and beyond to clean up any mess resulting from the cleaning. I would recommend IBEX Roofing to anyone.

2020-01-29

If I could give Ibex a roof ten stars I would! From the office staff, to the estimator and roofing crew, their employees are exceptional. They installed our new roof and we could not be more pleased. We now have a roofing company for life!! Pro Tip: have Ibex install the gutter guards, it will save you years of cleaning and dangerous ladder adventures.

2020-01-29

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

2020-01-29

Ibex roof did a contest for a free roof during Christmas. We entered and won (I never win anything) I was excited for one less thing to save up for this year. They came out, did our roof in 2 days, one of which was raining. The clean up was amazing and not a trace was left behind. I've referred them to a handful of people so far because I really, really appreciate them and all they have done. Can't say enough good things.

2020-01-29

IBEX was the most proactive and responsive of the three companies we used to get quotes in order to get a new roof and gutters on our home. They communicated promptly, crews showed up on time, and were overall excellent to work with. Great customer service. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for roof or gutter work.

2020-01-28

IBEX was the most proactive and responsive of the three companies we used to get quotes in order to get a new roof and gutters on our home. They communicated promptly, crews showed up on time, and were overall excellent to work with. Great customer service. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for roof or gutter work.

2020-01-27

IBEX roof did a contest for a free roof during Christmas. We entered and won (I never win anything) I was excited for one less thing to save up for this year. They came out, did our roof in 2 days, one of which was raining. The clean up was amazing and not a trace was left behind. I've referred them to a handful of people so far because I really, really appreciate them and all they have done. Can't say enough good things.

2020-01-24

If I could give Ibex a roof ten stars I would! From the office staff to the estimator and roofing crew, their employees are exceptional. They installed our new roof and we could not be more pleased. We now have a roofing company for life!! Pro Tip: have Ibex install the gutter guards, it will save you years of cleaning and dangerous ladder adventures.

2020-01-16

Just had our roof cleaned, what a difference! Looks like a new roof, and they cleaned up every last bit of moss, pine needles, and branches that came off the roof. Super impressed, would highly recommend to anyone needing roofing.

2020-01-16

The whole crew with Ibex Roof is incredible! This is the 3rd time they work with us and every time after the first I know it is going to be quality work, on time, and conscientious of my budget. They have done roof repair, gutter cleaning and repair, built bathroom vents twice and hopefully soon will install my gutter guards. Trent is always on time and so is his crew. They leave everything clean and tidy. Highly recommend!

2020-01-13

Fantastic experience with Ibex. I live in a smaller cottage style home in Portland (St Johns), that was built in the early 1900s. The back of a third of the house was added to the original structure at some point, (guesstimate time frame is 30-50 years ago). The roofline in the back third of the house is much flatter than the front and requires a different type of shingle than what the front requires. Unfortunately, an unknown roofer 10-12 years prior to the leak used the wrong type of shingles on the back, which results in excessive wear over the years and a roof leak 2 years ago. Ibex replaced the roof on the back third of the house. They came to my aid in a timely manner and did excellent at a competitive price. Ibex is now helping me to maintain the front part until that needs to be replaced. Ibex could have told me I had to replace the entire roof, just to try and make more money in the short run. Their honesty speaks volumes about the integrity of their business. I trust Ibex roofers and now consider Ibex to be "my roofers".

2020-01-10

We have used Kirk and his crew several times- since 2015 - Roofs in the NW are a big investment and IBEX has shown they care and use the upmost process and proficiency to protect something we value - our home They have our trust in providing a good quality service

2020-01-09

Despite the inclement weather today, Brandon and Paul showed up on time and ready to clean and treat our roof. They are personable and polite young men. They did a thorough job and went above and beyond to clean up any mess resulting from the cleaning. I would recommend IBEX Roofing to anyone.

2020-01-07

IBEX was the most proactive and responsive of the three companies we used to get quotes in order to get a new roof and gutters on our home. They communicated promptly, crews showed up on time, and were overall excellent to work with. Great customer service. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for roof or gutter work.

2019-12-29

Solid experience working with Ibex. The gave a useful demonstration of the quality of materials and workmanship they could use, helped me bid the project to my budget, and then executed the job quickly and efficiently. They even scheduled a follow up visit to make sure everything was done right and that any of my issues were addressed. A great practice that I wish all contractors did!

2019-12-29

We had a fantastic experience with IBEX roof. Our contact person, Sam, was just the best! He answered all our questions and was always available to guide us through the process. The crew was respectful and did not leave any mess. We highly recommend this company for their expertise work, great communication, and competitive prices!!

2019-12-29

Ibex was amazing! I got 5 bids to replace my roof and they while they were not the least expensive, they were the 2nd least expensive and had the best reviews. After having them finish my roof I can see why so many in my neighborhood used them and raved about the company! They were super fast, it only took them 1.5 days to finish my main roof and a flat roof over my garage (that required almost all the wood under to be completely torn off). They were polite, and they were clean. They brought a trailer for the trash, and made sure the yard was free of debris when they left. Sam and Eila were extremely helpful and friendly, checking in on me to be sure I was happy with everything during the process! Even the “salesman” Steve was nice. He didn’t pressure me at all and took the time I needed so he could answer questions for me multiple times before I even hired the company. Sam came after everyone finished and did a final inspection to ensure everything was perfect and brought me a thank you goodie bag...totally unnecessary, but nice of him! I can’t recommend this company enough!

2019-12-29

They replaced my gutters last year. After that I started waking up when it rained because I wasn't used to the sound of water flowing in functional gutters. I missed my sleep but was thrilled with the work! Last week I called for help re-routing a couple of downspouts. Duane fixed me right up. Love these folks.

2019-12-29

Trent showed up on time and completed all repairs and a few additional that he discovered. Definitely would recommend IBEX and Trent! Thanks

2019-12-29

This is the BEST roofing company we have ever dealt with. From the first knock on our door to the last goodbye to the employees. "Thank You", doesn't seem like enough to express our appreciation for the incredible job IBEX did for us. So we need to acknowledge each person who had a hand from start to finish. Cody Males - Sales Rep. He had us at "Hello, I'm Cody Males, with IBEX Roofing". We invited him in and he began to tell us about a new roof. So knowledgeable, professional, polite and honest!!! Answered every question we had, never hesitated on his answers and backed up every thing he told us. We never felt better about our decision to go with IBEX for our new roof. In fact I told Sam Etter, the Crew Supervisor I would like to adopt Cody as another Grandson! Speaking of Sam Etter, great supervisor and checked with us as well as his crew to make sure everything was going according to plan and schedule. He too was extremely professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Answered any questions my husband had. The Crew: Fransisico, Foreman. Antonio, Estevan & Jose' What an incredible crew. What they accomplished in 2 days, with a little misty rain and wind, was very impressive to say the least. My husband and I could not believe how fast they worked. Each one doing his part and even took time to let me take a photo of them waving at me through the skylight hole before putting the glass in. They cleaned up every last bit of debris that fell, right down to the last staple. All were so friendly and of good spirit. We were blessed by each person on this job. To the IBEX Company, you have hired some amazing men and they have served you company to the highest level as far as we are concerned. We didn't have strangers putting our new roof on, we had new friends. From Toye & Ken Bostrack, want to wish you all a very "Merry Christmas and Prosperous New Year"

2019-12-29

After seeing the many IBEX Roof yard signs in our neighborhood, I looked into the customer reviews and called them up to get a quote. Their cost estimated was right in line with the range I had anticipated. What can I say... the guys at IBEX were excellent. The estimator, Steve, was punctual with his appointment and was very respectful of our limited time. He covered the service, the workmanship, and the product line in a straight forward manner. When they commenced on a Monday, the installers made quick work of the job and finished up by Friday, with a two day rain delay on Wednesday and Thursday. The foreman, Fidel, communicated well what he needed fro us to do so that the crew could start and finish the job. The end product looks great and the service from start to finish was a delight. If you are in need of roofing services and want no hassles, look no further than IBEX! I cannot recommend them more highly!

2019-12-29

Last week on Thursday when there was heavy rain, I found water leak in my garage. Rain water was dripping from B vent metal pipe (gas exhaust) that’s attached to my heater. It was a nightmare because that’s a clearly very unpleasant experience right before Christmas. I called several roofing company and came across IBEX roof. I am so glad that Duane came to my house today for this problem. He was very meticulous in figuring out the problem and explained to me in details of why there could have been a rain leaking issue. Overall, I am so happy that I found IBEX and Duane was an expert and he was very professional. Thank you!

2019-11-29

Two years ago we had our roof replaced by IBEX and the work was exceptional. Today, I had a new storage shed roof installed and the work was amazing; and also today, we had all new gutters and drain pipes installed for the whole house and the work was perfection. IBEX is clearly the best company for roofing and gutter installation. Every facet of the our project demonstrated that IBEX is a "center of excellence" with each team having the best professional skill sets, access to the best equipment and materials, the highest level of customer service/timeline planning, and the best cost you can find anywhere. If you are looking for the best capability at a reasonable cost, I can wholly recommend IBEX without reservation for all roofing and gutter installations.

2019-11-29

Ibex did a fantastic job fixing holes in my client's roof left from siding installers. They went above and beyond making sure that the work that needed to be done was completed and stuck to the quote. Highly recommend.

2019-11-29

Your team was fantastic with our roof issue and we are so glad we choose IBEX. Your team was professional, friendly, thorough and skilled.  We are very happy with the service.  Thank you for being a trusted business.

2019-11-29

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

2019-10-29

I had a chimney rebuilt a year ago, then the roof started to leak around it. So I called IBEX Roofing to come look at it. Trent came out and found that the chimney flashing was all wrong. He flashed it to code and suggested that the chimney needed to be sealed. After sealing it, there has not been any leaks. In the future when I have any roofing needs, IBEX Roofing will be the one to call. Thank you IBEX Roofing!!!

2019-10-29

All of us at Camp Hope appreciate your excellent work and friendly service. Thank you so much!

2019-10-29

Ibex Roofing did an amazing job for Camp Hope! We highly recommend them for their expertise and professional service! Thank you, Ibex!

2019-10-29

I want to say that IBEX Roof has a fabulous staff that focuses on high quality work and professional delivery of services. We needed to replace the roof on our house and Sam did a top notch job with the entire process. We watched as IBEX Roof installed the underlay and were amazed at the top quality material that they used. And even though nobody will see the underlay once the shingles get applied, their staff paid just as much attention to detail with that part of the job as they did with the finished product. The shingles on our roof look better now than ever before. IBEX is a must-hire for your roofing needs.

2019-10-29

Ibex Roof did an outstanding job on my roof. They had to deal with all 10/12 and 12/12 roof pitches with several peaks, hips, and valleys, on my 5200 sq. ft. home. They take pride in their work , provide excellent quality, and are very professional. The owner(s) demonstrate an excellent work ethic and provide exceptional customer service. Kirk continually follows up with his customers after the job is complete and, even several years later, to ensure his customers are happy. In addition, IBEX just recently took care of a gutter drainage issue free of charge, that was improperly installed by another, previous contractor. In summary, this business set's a good example to all businesses out there of just how important attention to detail, quality, and customer service is. I highly recommend IBEX Roof to anyone building a new home or replacing a roof on an existing home. Keep up the great work IBEX Roof!!

2019-10-29

Great service, very professional. They do a wonderful job treating my roof and cleaning out the gutters every time.

2019-10-29

IBEX is our Go To for all our roofing repairs. We know they will arrive at our job site on time and ready to complete the work. The workmenship of Trent and his team is excellent. We can always trust that the job is done correctly and we don't have to clean up after they leave.

2019-10-29

I recently had IBEX Roof remove the chimney from my house. I had a leak at the base of the chimney. When Duane came to give the estimate he calculated the cost of the repair two ways. One was to repair the flashing at the base of the chimney, as well as to seal the brick and mortar that made up the chimney. The other estimate was to remove the chimney, lay new plywood and shingle the roof where the chimney had been. After talking to Duane I decided to remove the chimney. This is the second repair IBEX has done on my roof. The work has always been completed on time and done exactly as promised. The cost of the repair is competitive to other companies in the area. However customer service is the reason I used IBEX for my roof repair. Duane who is their estimator, and the work crews who do the actual repair, treat me with respect, do great work, and leave the job site clean when finished. I will call IBEX Roof when it is time to replace my roof, or for future repairs.

2019-10-29

I was driving by a house where IBEX was doing gutters and I stopped to ask a question. The guys were very courteous and were not annoyed at all that I was interrupting their work. They both took the time to make sure I had my questions answered. Both were pleasant and very knowledgeable. I will definitely have IBEX do my roof or gutters when the time comes. Great customer service like this is what I'm looking for! Thanks IBEX!

2019-10-29

Trent did an amazing job installing vents for our project.

2019-09-29

We have had the pleasure of working with IBEX a couple of times in the past couple years. Each time was a great experience with job competition on time, top notch workmanship and great communication throughout the process. The IBEX team truly cares about the customer and their needs. Keep up the good work IBEX!

2019-09-29

I’m a former employee of Ibex and can agree with everyone else on the reviews of top notch customer service and superior quality. Kirk (Owner) was adamant that all his employees were at work to go above and beyond for the customer day in and day out. This company means what they say and if they had branches in the Midwest I would definently be working for them again.

2019-09-29

I chose IBEX to roof our family’s new home when we built in 2016. With their helpful advice I was able to choose a roof that fit my own needs, and which would be backed with support from a professional crew if any concerns arose. I was very happy with IBEX’s service and I have been happy with my roof now for over two years. I wouldn’t trust just anyone with my roof, but I would tell anyone they can trust IBEX with theirs.

2019-09-29

IBEX Roof has done an excellent job in preparing and completing the roofing on my new home in Woodland, WA last year. They also repaired a leaking chimney cap and took care of some recent requests. All with a great attitude and great workmanship. They demonstrate outstanding customer service. I would highly recommend this company to any of my friends building, remodeling, or repairing a home.

2019-09-29

Ibex is soooo good!!! THE BEST!! I have only had two new roof experiences (personally). One horrible, and the other was so good that I have to tell everyone. Every person I had an interaction with at Ibex cares, not in a weird like “I’m pretending to care, so you’ll pay me” kinda way either. The vibe that I get is that these folks love their job and take pride in what they do. The crew works so hard and they handle things sooo professionally. I don’t know how else to say this... quit questioning what roofing contractor to choose for your roof and just go with the piece of mind that only comes from the best. THE BEST! Also.. My in-laws got an Ibex roof down in Vancouver WA and the experience was just as good! Any company can do good but only the best is consistently great! -Darran

2019-09-29

The work experience of the roof being fixed was great, but the billing was confused because we thought we would get a bill in the mail but it came via the internet and so we missed it somehow! Sorry 'bout that, not your fault, but be sure to mail and send online both just to make sure next time!

2019-09-29

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

2019-09-29

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

2019-09-29

Very professional. Will definitely work with them for future roofing needs.

2019-09-29

Over Christmas, I discovered that there was a leak in my roof (fun Xmas gift from the universe, ugh). I was aware that my roof was 20-25 years old, and I was planning to replace it soon-ish, but the leak moved that up to ASAP. I had previously received an estimate from another company a few months ago, but decided to get a few more quotes before making my decision. Out of the five roofing companies I contacted, IBEX was the clear standout. They were the only company to offer a detailed breakdown of exactly what was included in the bid. Their numbers were lower than the others, and every member of the IBEX team that I've interacted with in person, over the phone, or via email has been professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. No nonsense, no pressure, no wasting anyone's time. (One other company I had met with spent 3 hours trying to pitch me on their services, and they've called me almost everyday since then. Another company took forever to confirm an inspection date, and by the time they did, my re-roof was already completed by IBEX.) It took about a day and a half to re-roof my home, and nothing on my property was damaged in any way. There were wind storms a couple days after the new roof was installed, and after I found a loose shingle on my property, IBEX sent someone out for a second post-job inspection. Turns out that was shingle was from my neighbor's roof, not mine. I'm a first time homeowner, and even though I've had other contracting work done, this is my first project at this scale. Many thanks to IBEX for making this a smooth and pleasant process at a reasonable cost. I can't recommend the IBEX team enough!

2019-09-29

We hired IBEX for our annual gutter cleaning on our two-story house. From the first point of contact through the job itself, everyone at the company was prompt and professional. Duane was out within days to provide a (very reasonable) quote and overall assessment. Within a week of accepting the quote, the crew (two very friendly guys) were scheduled to complete the work. On the day, they politely called to let us know they were delayed about 10 minutes due to morning traffic. In the end, the whole job took roughly 90 minutes, with everything going smoothly. We were very satisfied with the process and will definitely work with IBEX going forward.

2019-09-29

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

2019-09-29

They came on time. Really inspected the roof, replaced two vents and removed the moss on the roof. Friendly workers who cleaned, treated the roof, and cleaned up the mess from moss removal. Great job!

2019-09-29

Wonderful experience from start to finish. So professional and courteous.

2019-09-29

I am posting this review on behalf of my elderly mom who just had her roof replaced by Ibex. We are so pleased with their professionalism from start to finish. Cody came to give us the estimate and educated us about the different roofing materials and options. He went up on the roof to check to see if a replacement was even needed and took pictures to show us. He also checked inside the attic. During the selection process of all the various options, Cody was very honest and even advised against certain upgrades that were not necessary. With such a big investment, mom was very nervous about the process. Cody was very patient and continued to clarify and address any concerns she had up until the morning of the start of the project. Five crew members came early on the day of the tear down. Jesus was the foreman. He introduced the crew to mom. Everyone was so professional and polite. They all worked diligently and almost non-stop until very late that evening. They wanted to make sure they had my mom’s roof water tight in case it rained during the night that they completed the tear down and most of the re-roof in one day. Jesus was so good in communicating all the updates to my mom. She really appreciated their hard work and efforts so that she didn’t have to worry about having an exposed roof in case of overnight rain. The next morning they completed the job and the cleaned up. As soon as they were done, the office contacted us for our feedback and scheduling of the walk through. Sam came for the walk through and was very thorough and patient in addressing any concerns my mom had. He also went up on the roof to inspect the work done and also inspected around the property to make sure everything was cleaned up properly. He went above and beyond when he came back a second time and went up into the attic to address a concern my mom had about the different heights of her pipe ventilations coming out of her roof. We got more pictures of the new roof and new flashings as well as the plumbing ventilation pipes inside the attic. I would definitely recommend Ibex Roofing for any roofing projects. Their customer service is impeccable. They want their customers to be informed and satisfied. Their prices are competitive and they are knowledgeable.

2019-09-29

Very happy with my new roof from IBEX! Great experience. Good communication. Effortless process!

2019-09-29

For replacement of an aged skylight: The crew was fast, efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. I was pleased with their work, and how quickly they finished the task. Seemed to know what construction techniques to use, and a lot about the category of products they were installing. Overall, a good experience from estimate (Duane), to invoicing.

2019-09-29

It was very easy dealing with IBEX Roof. A fair price for the job which included a complete clean-up. No problems at all. The agents, and the roofing crew were all very professional.

2019-09-29

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

2019-09-29

Cody estimated my roofing project and he was friendly, thorough, and candid. I was impressed by the products they use and the warranty they offer! Top-notch service!

2019-09-29

Cody, Jesus, and the crew are the most professional people I have dealt with. Their customer service is beyond excellent, very knowledgeable, and they do a excellent work! Their pricing is very reasonable. I couldn't be more happy with the result. I would recommend these guys/IBEX Roof any day. Thank you for your hard work!

2019-09-29

I recently had my roof done by ibex. I had 3 estimates from different companies. Ibex wasn't the cheapest but roof is the protection for one of your biggest investments (your house) so I wanted to choose wisely. Ibex took more care and pride in promoting their product so in the end I chose them. The lead roofer for the job was Jesus. His integrity and workmanship is tops. I have read some reviews complaining about small things like leaving behind nails and staples and whatnot. Focus on big picture. The quality of the roof at the end of the job. I recommend reviewing at least 3 contractors and choose what your gut and mind tells you. That's what I did and went with Ibex. I don't regret it

2019-09-29

We are in the process of purchasing a home, and needed a roof inspection prior to closing. Duane was very quick to reach out and got out to the house the same day as my call, with a written quote in less than 24 hours. Very solid communication and I feel confident in the information received. Looking forward to working with IBEX in the future.

2019-09-29

The Ibex team worked very hard to finish our roof in 2 days. They were very thorough and did an excellent job. Would highly recommend them for any roofing job.

2019-09-29

Very professional crews. They showed up when they said. The job took how long they said it would. They were very accommodating and cleaned up after themselves well. The front office is very responsive. We are very happy with the entire process. And the roof and gutters look great!

2019-09-29

First experience with roof replacement. Great experience all around. Professional and affordable. Jesus and crew did a A+ job. Would recommend IBEX in future.

2019-09-29

We got other estimates that were lower, but we chose Ibex because we were very impressed with the quality of materials, the attention to detail, the responsiveness and the professionalism of everyone we had contact with. We were convinced we would get a superior result. The workers, led by Fidel, were careful, polite, neat and worked quickly and efficiently. Our new roof looks beautiful We liked everything about the experience. We highly recommend Ibex.

2019-09-29

After a very rainy night I woke up to a wet bathroom ceiling that had a soft spot, called IBEX Roof and was delighted that they would inspect our roof right away. Trent found the problem, gave me the estimate and scheduled the work for the next day, all of which made me very happy. Better yet, the IBEX crew found a way to fix our roof on the same day. Under promised, over delivered, making this old lady very happy. This was the second time we used IBEX, each time with the same kind and efficient professional service. THANK YOU ALL FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART.

2019-09-29

I recently had IBEX out to do some roof work, after looking online and seeing the reviews, I had to give them a shot! Lets just say, THE REVIEWS DON'T LIE. They were very responsive to my needs and were able to get out and perform the work in a hurry! What stuck out the most to me was that they made the entire process very easy on my end, which isn't always the case these days! I was very impressed and would highly recommend Ibex for any roofing needs, not the cheapest price, but YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR. A quality product and a quality service. Thanks Ibex!!

2019-09-29

Let’s face it, no one wants to pay for a new roof, but if you have to replace your roof, I can’t say enough great things about IBEX Roof! Very professional, competitive pricing and warranties. Returned phone calls and emailed me with status reports as to delivery time etc. Two other companies I requested bids from never even got bids back to me! and one company said they didn’t have time for me.🙄 I still had other bids to compare tho. Jesus, Angel and the rest of the crew were fantastic! They were very careful about protecting my plants during tear off, made sure my dog did not get loose from our fenced yard, and did an amazing job with cleanup, using a magnet to make sure there were no stray nails or staples in my yard. They also checked in with my neighbors to let them know what was happening. So professional and courteous. Go with IBEX Roof! They do not disappoint!

2019-09-29

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

2019-09-29

The initial roof consult was informative and professional, with only marginal upsell pressure. The job was done well, quickly and without any surprises. Would use again, but I won't be in the market anytime soon.

2019-09-29

Just had my roof replace by IBEX Roof. It was absolutely one of the best homeowner repair project experiences I have ever had. Sam and the installation team leader were professional , caring and took pride in their work. Except for the new roof on my home, you would never known they were here. They cleaned up the area around my house completely, no debris anywhere! If you're planning a roof replacement you have to give IBEX Roof an opportunity to evaluate your project. They were very competitively priced, their products are first rate and their workmanship is outstanding. The work ethic of this company is a refreshing rarity. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing a new roof.

2019-09-29

Professional, timely, efficient, and really nice people! IBEX was able to schedule our roofing project quickly. Great product and great workmen equal a really nice roof! Very happy with the IBEX company our new roof! We highly recommend them.

2019-09-29

Just want to say Ibex did an outstanding job on my tear-off and re-roof. I have a complicated steep 3-story roof with many gables, gutters and angles, with extensive landscaping all around the house. The new roof looks great, my landscaping was not harmed nor sullied with debris, and all the fine details like flashings and vent caps were done with perfection. Sam, the project manager, was courteous, engaging and fully anticipated my needs. Fidel, the foreman, was solid, skilled and always listened to and promptly addressed my concerns. The crew was hard working, attentive to detail and very cautious while working. Team Ibex were true professionals, and they came fully equipped - even brought their own porta-potty! The price was right too. They weren’t the cheapest of my many bids, but their price and value hit the sweet spot. I would highly recommend them. Frank L

2019-09-29

This company deserves the 5 star reviews they receive! My home was in need of gutter repair. I called IBEX based on the numerous, recent, 5 star reviews. IBEX didn’t disappoint! Upon calling, Eila was friendly and helpful and worked around my schedule to get help to me as quickly as possible. Thank you to Trent, Paul, and Brandon for assessing the gutter damage and then performing a beautiful repair job on the gutter and downspout...all in the same afternoon! The three gentlemen were quite timely, professional, tidy, and very personable. After they left my home, two neighbors commented to me on what a great job they did and how impressed they were with their safety measures while working. I will be calling IBEX and requesting these men to do moss removal on my roof in the fall! Thank you for a job well done today! ~JB~

2019-09-29

I had a roof replaced & gutter guards installed by Ibex. Installation went smoothly & quickly. Roof & gutters look great.

2019-09-29

Ibex roof has done two jobs for me over the last few years. They replaced a flashing three years ago, and just this week replaced the whole roof. I can't say enough about their professionalism and the quality of their work. I have a custom gutter system that makes roof replacement a bit complicated and they handled that extremely well. And the cost was reasonable. And what impressed me most was the fact that all of their employees have workers comp coverage. That means a lot to me. How many roofing companies can say the same? Thanks Ibex.

2019-09-29

Ibex was quick to provide us with a roofing estimate for a moss removal and treatment. We also needed a roof inspection for our insurance policy renewal. Trent was great to work with, the crew did a great job on our roof and we received a nice roofing inspection report for our insurance carrier. We will certainly use them again in the future.

2019-09-29

Ibex Roof did an outstanding job in replacing our roof. We obtained 4 cost estimates from different companies. One company had a particularly low bid. Ibex offered to provide an "apples to apples" comparison, and they pointed out differences in materials and workmanship between their company and the other company, plus the critical fact that the other company's employees were not covered by workman's compensation -- meaning we would have to pay for medical expenses if anyone were to get hurt. Ibex then came up with an even more competitive bid for us, and we knew we had found the right company. The roofers were extremely conscientious, quiet, polite, and tidy in their approach. Ibex provided the very best roofing materials available on the market today: flashing on all edges, silicone boots around vents, and metal valleys. The work was done in two days, and an inspector came by and re-checked all the work and clean-up. I would say it was an extremely thorough job, and a very satisfying experience for us. The roof looks beautiful, and we have an outstanding guarantee, too! Thank you, Ibex! We are sure glad we found you.

2019-09-29

Worried to distraction about a leaky roof with the rainy season fast approaching, Ibex took “my problem” and made it “their solution”. It was amazing to see the coordination and integration of the entire organization as the project was scheduled and implemented. From start to finish, they had a new roof and gutters installed in two weeks. Most of that was scheduling; actual on-the-roof time was 48 hours. Later, the gutter crew was done and gone by noon. Several of the neighbors have commented on how good the finished project looks. I cannot fully express my appreciation to Ibex for taking a major cause of stress out of my life. For the first time in years, I will not be bothered about the winter weather.

2019-09-29

Sam and Jesus gave us a great new roof at an incredible price. Highly recommend these guys to anyone!

2019-09-29

IBEX Roofing did an excellent job for us. They were professional from the first time they sent someone out to our house to give us an estimate to coming back at the end to check all of the work. Workers themselves were friendly, skilled, and on time. I appreciated the Cody gave us an estimate while he was here. No lag time. The roof itself looks fantastic. They had to replace mutliple plywood pieces and two skylights, and this too went smoothly. This is a big ticket item, I was scared of making the wrong choice. We can highly recommend them.

Roofing Company Reviews in Vancouver WA - Olympia - Tri-Cities - Portland OR

And Surrounding Areas

Vancouver | Camas | Washougal | Battle Ground | Ridgefield | Olympia | Lacey | North Olympia | Tacoma | Lakewood | Puyallup | Tri-Cities | Pasco Kennewick | Richland | Portland | Gresham | Clackamas | Beaverton OR | Woodland WA | Canby | Wilsonville | Salem OR | Salmon Creek | Woodburn | Hillsboro | Forest Grove | Tualatin | Oregon City | Lake Oswego